OREO biscuit are not Halal

For Oreo biscuit lovers, Oreo is not hala and you can confirm this by going to OREO webiste and see FAQ of it. where they also given the answer for the same question as well .

Source Oreo website:
Is Oreo halal?
Oreo is not currently halal. However, we really want to make Oreo available to as many people as possible, so we’re working on it.

see or click the link:

Log in or register to post comments